Your M|Power Team

Our team of experts is here to make sure that every phase of the program is implemented smoothly and managed efficiently. Each member’s role is described below along with their contact details, making it easy for you to identify and connect with the right person.

Hand and Stone Partnership Support

Hand and Stone Corporate Student Program Manager - ‌Sooki Jennings

Sooki Jennings
sjennings@handandstone.com
(215) 259-7540

  • Overall program management
  • Student transitions to licensed MT’s
  • Bolster student engagement
  • Lead generation and Operations support
  • Tracking and relaying KPI’s

Areas covered: Nationwide

Director of Employer Partnerships - Betsy Telford

Betsy Telford

betsy@mpowereducation.com
(240) 397-5672

The Director of Employer Partnerships is your first stop when getting started with the program. Contact Betsy for:

  • New partnership inquiries
  • Onboarding coordination and information
  • Existing partner acquisitions
  • Client Portal Training

Areas covered: Nationwide

Enrollment Support

Director of Enrollment - Gillian Schultz

Gillian Schultz
gillian@mpowereducation.com
(443) 948-6338

Contact Gillian for:

  • Enrollments

Areas covered: Nationwide

 

Enrollment Manager - Haley Harrell

Haley Harrell

haley@massagetherapyonline.com
(301) 663-8877

Contact Haley for:

  • Marketing coordination
  • Lead management & coordination
  • Interview coordination
  • Enrollments
  • Relationship management

Areas covered: Arizona, Ohio, Pennsylvania

In-Spa Operations Support

Spa Operations Manager - Christy Antonakos

Christy Antonakos
christy@mpowereducation.com
(240) 772-5461

The Spa Operations Manager helps with the logistics of the hands-on training. Contact Christy for:

  • Scheduling hands-on classes
  • Instructor, management, and owner coordination for hands-on classes
  • Spa readiness for hands-on instruction
  • Spa readiness for clinical practicum to begin

Areas covered: Nationwide

Education / Instructor Support

Director Of Education - Robin Anderson

Robin Anderson

robin@mpowereducation.com
(443) 470-4525

  • Instructor Onboarding and training
  • Instructor support for school policies and procedures
  • Program and curriculum guidance

Areas Covered: Pennsylvania, Virginia

Director Of Education - David O'Brien

David O’Brien

david@mpowereducation.com
(301) 963-7514

  • Instructor Onboarding and training
  • Instructor support for school policies and procedures
  • Program and curriculum guidance

Areas covered: Arizona, Ohio

Student Success Mentor - Missy Conner

Missy Conner

missy@mpowereducation.com
(301) 360-4361

  • ‌Student online progress
  • MBLEx registration
  • Transcripts and Certificates
  • Individual student licensing questions

Areas covered: Pennsylvania, Virginia

Student Success Mentor - Trisha Reed

Trisha Reed

trisha@mpowereducation.com
(443) 917-6921

  • ‌Student online progress
  • MBLEx registration
  • Transcripts and Certificates
  • Individual student licensing questions

Areas covered: Arizona, Ohio

Executive Team

CEO

Pete Medd

pete@mpowereducation.com
(443) 384-7993

Vice President

Jeff McGrath

jeff@mpowereducation.com
(443) 360-4522

Director of Compliance

Christe Bomber

christe@mpowereducation.com
(240) 575-3942

Director of Operations

Caitlin Bombard

caitlin@mpowereducation.com
(301) 360-4391

Director of Communication

Hannah Rutzen

hannah@mpowereducation.com
(443) 470-4559