M l Power Career Training is not currently licensed in this state. Please check back later as we are always adding new states.
Fill out the form and we will contact you once we are authorized in your state!
Learn More About Massage Therapy In Your State
Mississippi State Board of Massage Therapy
- $190 MBLEx fee and background check fee
- $15 to 20 passport photo ID
- $15 Transcript Fee
- $136 Mississippi State Law Examination and Background check fee
- $20 MBLEx transfer fee
- Pass the MBLEx Exam (have results sent to Mississippi)
- Complete MBLEx Result Transfer Form to have proof of test sent to Mississippi
- Pass the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork.
Minimum hour requirement of 700 hours and CEUs 24 hrs from CEU Board approved program and CPR biannually